Rayka Babol

City:
Babol

Saturday 23 October, 2021 14:45
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:30
Friday 12 November, 2021 14:15
Wednesday 17 November, 2021 13:30
Monday 22 November, 2021 14:15
Thursday 02 December, 2021 14:00
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00
Friday 07 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 12 January, 2022 14:00
Sunday 23 January, 2022 14:00
Friday 28 January, 2022 14:00
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 14:00

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 14 3 6 5 -5 14

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 14 December, 2021 14:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Saturday 25 December, 2021 14:00 Shahrdari AstaraHome
Saturday 01 January, 2022 14:00 Mes KermanAway
Friday 07 January, 2022 14:00 KheybarHome
Wednesday 12 January, 2022 14:00 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 23 January, 2022 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Friday 28 January, 2022 14:00 SaipaAway
Wednesday 02 February, 2022 14:00 Shams AzarHome
Monday 21 February, 2022 14:00 Esteghlal MollasaniHome
Top