IPL 2018-2019

Friday 10 August, 2018 20:30
Friday 24 August, 2018 20:00
Sunday 23 September, 2018 19:00
Saturday 20 October, 2018 18:00
Friday 02 November, 2018 15:30
Sunday 25 November, 2018 15:00
Saturday 01 December, 2018 15:00
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:00
Sunday 24 February, 2019 16:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Tractor Sazi)  
30 8 0 0 0 1 0 Forward
2
  (Tractor Sazi)  
24 4 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
3
  (Tractor Sazi)  
34 3 3 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
4
  (Tractor Sazi)  
25 3 1 0 0 0 0
5
  (Tractor Sazi)  
26 2 3 0 1 0 0
6
  (Tractor Sazi)  
24 1 3 0 0 0 0
7
  (Tractor Sazi, Pars Jonoubi Jam)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Tractor Sazi)  
32 1 2 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
9
  (Tractor Sazi)  
25 1 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
10
  (Tractor Sazi, Machine Sazi)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Tractor Sazi)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
12
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Tractor Sazi)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Tractor Sazi)  
19 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
15
  (Tractor Sazi)  
24 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Tractor Sazi, Esteghlal Khuzestan)  
32 0 1 0 0 0 0
17
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0 Defender
18
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
19
  (Tractor Sazi)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Tractor Sazi)  
26 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0 Defender
22
  (Tractor Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Tractor Sazi, Machine Sazi)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
24
  (Tractor Sazi)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Tractor Sazi)  
28 0 2 0 0 0 0
26
  (Tractor Sazi)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 15 7 3 5 9 26

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
WWDWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 02 November, 2018 15:30 PaykanAway
Friday 09 November, 2018 15:30 Zob AhanHome
Sunday 25 November, 2018 15:00 PersepolisAway
Saturday 01 December, 2018 15:00 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Friday 14 December, 2018 15:00 FooladHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 06 February, 2019 15:30 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:00 Nassaji MazandaranAway
Friday 15 February, 2019 15:30 EsteghlalHome
Sunday 24 February, 2019 16:00 SaipaAway
Friday 01 March, 2019 16:00 SepahanHome
Top