Persepolis

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Saturday 09 September, 2006 15:30
Samen
Sunday 17 September, 2006 17:30
Azadi
Thursday 28 September, 2006 20:00
Azadi
Monday 02 October, 2006 20:00
Azadi
Tuesday 17 October, 2006 20:00
Azadi
Sunday 22 October, 2006 17:30
Friday 27 October, 2006 16:40
Azadi
Friday 03 November, 2006 14:30
Azadi
Tuesday 07 November, 2006 14:30
Kerman
Tuesday 21 November, 2006 16:15
Azadi
Friday 01 December, 2006 16:15
Takhti
Sunday 10 December, 2006 14:15
Azadi
Monday 18 December, 2006 14:15
Anzali
Friday 29 December, 2006 14:15
Azadi
Thursday 04 January, 2007 14:15
Foladshahr
Thursday 25 January, 2007 15:00
Azadi
Friday 02 February, 2007 13:30
Hafezieh
Friday 09 February, 2007 15:30
Azadi
Saturday 17 February, 2007 14:30
Naft Ahvaz
Sunday 25 February, 2007 15:30
Azadi
Friday 02 March, 2007 16:00
Azadi
Monday 19 March, 2007 16:00
Azadi
Friday 30 March, 2007 16:00
Azadi
Friday 06 April, 2007 17:00
Azadi
Sunday 15 April, 2007 16:00
Hafezieh
Sunday 22 April, 2007 16:30
Azadi
Sunday 29 April, 2007 17:00
Azadi
Friday 04 May, 2007 16:30
Azadi
Friday 18 May, 2007 16:30
Azadi
Sunday 27 May, 2007 16:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 30 14 5 11 16 53

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 April, 2007 16:30 FooladHome
Sunday 29 April, 2007 17:00 Saba QomAway
Friday 04 May, 2007 16:30 MalavanHome
Friday 18 May, 2007 16:30 Rah AhanAway
Sunday 27 May, 2007 16:30 Zob AhanHome


Top