Paykan

City:
Tehran

Saturday 09 September, 2006 15:30
Irankhodro
Friday 15 September, 2006 17:40
Sabashahr
Friday 22 September, 2006 15:30
Irankhodro
Thursday 28 September, 2006 20:00
Ekbatan
Monday 02 October, 2006 20:00
Azadi
Tuesday 17 October, 2006 20:00
Samen
Friday 27 October, 2006 14:40
Irankhodro
Thursday 02 November, 2006 14:15
Naghshejahan
Tuesday 07 November, 2006 14:30
Irankhodro
Tuesday 21 November, 2006 14:15
Irankhodro
Friday 01 December, 2006 14:15
Karaj
Irankhodro
Sunday 17 December, 2006 14:15
Azadi
Sunday 31 December, 2006 14:15
Irankhodro
Friday 05 January, 2007 14:15
Hafezieh
Friday 26 January, 2007 14:30
Ahvaz
Friday 02 February, 2007 14:30
Irankhodro
Friday 09 February, 2007 14:30
Anzali
Friday 16 February, 2007 14:45
Irankhodro
Sunday 25 February, 2007 15:30
Azadi
Friday 02 March, 2007 14:45
Irankhodro
Thursday 08 March, 2007 15:00
Hafezieh
Thursday 29 March, 2007 15:00
Irankhodro
Wednesday 04 April, 2007 16:00
Takhti
Friday 13 April, 2007 16:30
Foladshahr
Sunday 22 April, 2007 14:30
Irankhodro
Friday 27 April, 2007 16:30
Dastgerdi
Friday 18 May, 2007 16:30
Salimikia
Thursday 24 May, 2007 16:30
Azadi
Monday 28 May, 2007 16:30
Irankhodro

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 30 11 11 8 -5 41

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeHome
WLDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 22 April, 2007 14:30 SaipaHome
Friday 27 April, 2007 16:30 PasAway
Friday 18 May, 2007 16:30 Mes KermanAway
Thursday 24 May, 2007 16:30 EsteghlalHome
Monday 28 May, 2007 16:30 Fajr SepasiHome
Top