Vahid Amiri

First Name:
Vahid
Last Name:
Amiri
Team:
Persepolis
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1367-01-13

Team
Persepolis5502000

Match statistics

Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:10
89'
Friday 30 August, 2019 17:45
90'
Monday 16 September, 2019 19:45
38'
Sunday 22 September, 2019 16:00
80'
Thursday 26 September, 2019 16:15
90'
Friday 04 October, 2019 18:15
90'
Sunday 20 October, 2019 18:00
90'
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
46'
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45
90'
Monday 04 November, 2019 17:45
90'
Friday 22 November, 2019 16:15
90'
Thursday 05 December, 2019 18:30
83'
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 17:30
66'
Saturday 14 December, 2019 15:00
77'
Thursday 19 December, 2019 15:00
78'
Friday 27 December, 2019 17:30
90'
Sunday 26 January, 2020 15:15
90'
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:00
90'
Thursday 06 February, 2020 15:30
90'
Thursday 27 February, 2020 18:30
90'
Top