Reza Assadi

First Name:
Reza
Last Name:
Assadi
Team:
Tractor Sazi
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
0000-00-00
Team
Tractor Sazi340000

Match statistics

Thursday 22 August, 2019 20:15
90'
Friday 30 August, 2019 17:45
90'
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
90'
Friday 20 September, 2019 17:30
90'
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 16:15
90'
Friday 04 October, 2019 18:30
90'
Monday 21 October, 2019 15:30
19'
Friday 25 October, 2019 18:00
13'
Friday 01 November, 2019 18:00
90'
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
90'
Friday 13 December, 2019 15:30
90'
Thursday 19 December, 2019 15:30
90'
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30
90'
Saturday 28 December, 2019 15:00
90'
Sunday 26 January, 2020 15:15
90'
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:50
90'
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:00
90'
Top