Shahr Khodro

City:
Mashhad

Friday 20 September, 2019 19:00
Thursday 31 October, 2019 15:30
Friday 15 November, 2019 15:45
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:00
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:15
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30
Friday 13 December, 2019 15:00
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:45
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:15
Wednesday 05 February, 2020 16:00
Thursday 27 February, 2020 18:30
Saturday 11 July, 2020 20:30

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 1 0 1 5 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
14 2 2 0 4 0 0 1
12 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
20 3 3 0 5 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
20 4 3 1 3 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
14 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
15 3 3 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 23 12 6 5 5 41

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 05 February, 2020 16:00 FooladAway
Sunday 23 February, 2020 15:30 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Thursday 27 February, 2020 18:30 PersepolisAway
Sunday 28 June, 2020 20:30 Zob AhanHome
Sunday 05 July, 2020 20:30 Gol GoharAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 11 July, 2020 20:30 SaipaHome
Friday 17 July, 2020 20:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Thursday 23 July, 2020 20:15 Tractor SaziHome
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 21:00 Sanat NaftAway
Saturday 24 April, 2021 EsteghlalHome
Top