Persepolis

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:10
Monday 16 September, 2019 19:45
Sunday 22 September, 2019 16:00
Thursday 26 September, 2019 16:15
Sunday 20 October, 2019 18:00
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45
Monday 04 November, 2019 17:45
Friday 22 November, 2019 16:15
Thursday 05 December, 2019 18:30
Tuesday 10 December, 2019 17:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 15:00
Friday 27 December, 2019 17:30
Sunday 26 January, 2020 15:15
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:00
Thursday 06 February, 2020 15:30
Sunday 23 February, 2020 16:15
Thursday 27 February, 2020 18:30
Saturday 04 July, 2020 21:00
Saturday 03 April, 2021 18:50
Saturday 24 April, 2021
Monday 10 May, 2021

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
21 7 7 0 2 0 1 0
14 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 3 3 0 1 1 0 0 Forward
19 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
20 8 5 3 4 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
16 1 1 0 8 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
21 5 5 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 22 16 4 2 23 50

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WDWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:00 Sanat NaftAway
Thursday 06 February, 2020 15:30 EsteghlalHome
Sunday 23 February, 2020 16:15 SepahanAway
Thursday 27 February, 2020 18:30 Shahr KhodroHome
Sunday 28 June, 2020 21:00 PaykanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 04 July, 2020 21:00 Shahin BushehrHome
Friday 10 July, 2020 20:15 Machine SaziAway
Saturday 03 April, 2021 18:50 FooladHome
Saturday 10 April, 2021 17:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Friday 16 April, 2021 NassajiAway
Top