Tractor Sazi

Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 16:15
Monday 21 October, 2019 15:30
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
Saturday 28 December, 2019 15:00
Sunday 26 January, 2020 15:15
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:50
Saturday 14 March, 2020 15:30

Name Matches played Position
15 0 2 0 3 0 0
17 0 2 0 2 0 1 Midfielder
18 0 3 0 5 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
17 0 0 0 2 0 0
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 Defender
10 0 1 0 1 0 0 Forward
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
17 1 2 1 3 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
20 0 0 0 2 0 0
16 0 0 0 2 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0
20 0 0 0 4 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 4 0 0
5 0 2 0 0 0 0 Forward
4 0 1 0 1 0 0 Forward
17 0 3 0 4 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0
20 0 5 0 0 0 1
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 1 0 4 0 0 Forward
9 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 20 11 5 4 7 37

Current form

AwayAwayHomeAwayHome
WLWDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 28 December, 2019 15:00 PaykanAway
Sunday 26 January, 2020 15:15 PersepolisAway
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:15 Zob AhanHome
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:50 Gol GoharAway
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:00 SaipaHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 28 February, 2020 17:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Thursday 05 March, 2020 15:00 NassajiHome
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 15:30 Sanat NaftHome
Saturday 14 March, 2020 15:30 EsteghlalAway
Thursday 02 April, 2020 17:00 SepahanHome
Top