Paykan

City:
Tehran

Tuesday 17 November, 2020 16:40
Sunday 22 November, 2020 16:40
Thursday 26 November, 2020 16:20
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:15
Monday 07 December, 2020 15:00
Saturday 12 December, 2020 15:00
Wednesday 23 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00
Saturday 30 January, 2021 17:10
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00
Sunday 14 February, 2021 17:15

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
11 1 1 0 1 0 2 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
12 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 1 0
8 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 0 1 1 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 12 4 4 4 -1 16

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DWWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 23 December, 2020 15:00 SaipaHome
Wednesday 30 December, 2020 15:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 15:00 NassajiHome
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00 SepahanAway
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00 Mes RafsanjanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 30 January, 2021 17:10 FooladAway
Thursday 04 February, 2021 15:00 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00 Machine SaziHome
Sunday 14 February, 2021 17:15 PersepolisAway
Top