Saipa

Friday 06 November, 2020 16:30
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 16:20
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:20
Saturday 12 December, 2020 15:00
Wednesday 23 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 29 December, 2020 15:20
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:45
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Saturday 23 January, 2021 16:45
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:25
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00
Monday 22 March, 2021 16:30

Name Matches played Position
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
16 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
9 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
16 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
9 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
15 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
14 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
16 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
15 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
16 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
15 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 16 3 5 8 -4 17

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WLDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 23 January, 2021 16:45 EsteghlalAway
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00 Gol GoharHome
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Sunday 14 February, 2021 15:00 Tractor SaziHome
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:25 PersepolisAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:00 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00 NassajiAway
Monday 22 March, 2021 16:30 SepahanHome
Sunday 11 April, 2021 18:30 Mes RafsanjanAway
Top