Persepolis

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Friday 06 November, 2020 16:30
Saturday 21 November, 2020 16:20
Monday 30 November, 2020 16:15
Friday 25 December, 2020 15:00
Thursday 31 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 16:30
Monday 11 January, 2021 16:15
Monday 18 January, 2021 16:40
Saturday 30 January, 2021 16:55
Tuesday 09 February, 2021 17:00
Sunday 14 February, 2021 17:15
Friday 19 February, 2021 15:40
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:25
Thursday 18 March, 2021 17:35
Saturday 20 March, 2021 16:30
Thursday 08 April, 2021 18:50

Name Matches played Position
16 5 5 0 2 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
15 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
16 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
12 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
16 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 3 2 1 1 0 1 0
15 2 2 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 16 9 1 6 14 33

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 04 February, 2021 15:00 Tractor SaziAway
Tuesday 09 February, 2021 17:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Sunday 14 February, 2021 17:15 PaykanHome
Friday 19 February, 2021 15:40 Gol GoharAway
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:25 SaipaHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:00 Sanat NaftAway
Thursday 18 March, 2021 17:35 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Saturday 20 March, 2021 16:30 Shahr KhodroAway
Thursday 08 April, 2021 18:50 NassajiHome
Top