Foolad

City:
Ahvaz

Friday 23 August, 2019 20:15
Thursday 29 August, 2019 19:00
Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:45
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:00
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
Friday 25 October, 2019 17:00
Monday 04 November, 2019 17:45
Sunday 24 November, 2019 17:30
Friday 29 November, 2019 16:40
Wednesday 04 December, 2019 16:15
Monday 09 December, 2019 16:35
Friday 20 December, 2019 16:40
Friday 31 January, 2020 17:00
Wednesday 05 February, 2020 16:00
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
Thursday 05 March, 2020 16:30
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 15:30
Saturday 14 March, 2020 16:30
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 15:30
Friday 03 April, 2020 18:50
Friday 10 April, 2020 18:00
Friday 17 April, 2020
Friday 24 April, 2020

Name Matches played Position
2 0 0 0 1 0 0
19 0 2 0 1 0 0
10 0 1 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
14 0 0 0 2 0 0
3 0 1 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
17 0 4 0 2 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 1 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0
16 0 3 0 0 0 0
18 2 2 0 4 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 6 0 0
16 0 1 0 3 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0
12 0 0 1 2 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0
19 0 0 0 3 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
17 0 0 0 6 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
6 19 8 5 6 5 30

Current form

AwayAwayAwayHomeAway
LDLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 13 December, 2019 15:30 Tractor SaziAway
Friday 20 December, 2019 16:40 Sanat NaftAway
Friday 31 January, 2020 17:00 SepahanAway
Wednesday 05 February, 2020 16:00 Shahr KhodroHome
Friday 14 February, 2020 15:30 PaykanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00 Shahin BushehrHome
Thursday 05 March, 2020 16:30 Machine SaziHome
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 15:30 NassajiAway
Saturday 14 March, 2020 16:30 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 15:30 EsteghlalHome
Top