Shahin Bushehr

Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
Saturday 04 July, 2020 21:00

Name Matches played Position
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
16 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
19 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
22 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Defender
18 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 2 2 0 2 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
21 7 5 2 4 1 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Defender
18 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 23 3 12 8 -22 17

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
WWLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:00 NassajiHome
Friday 14 February, 2020 16:15 Machine SaziHome
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00 FooladAway
Sunday 28 June, 2020 21:00 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Saturday 04 July, 2020 21:00 PersepolisAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 10 July, 2020 21:00 Zob AhanHome
Friday 17 July, 2020 20:30 Gol GoharAway
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00 SaipaHome
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 20:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Saturday 24 April, 2021 Tractor SaziHome
Top