Shahin Bushehr

Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
Saturday 04 July, 2020 21:00

Name Matches played Position
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
14 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
21 1 1 0 3 2 0 0
26 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
25 1 1 0 4 0 0 0 Defender
24 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
14 2 2 0 3 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
29 3 2 1 3 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
23 7 5 2 4 1 0 0
17 0 0 0 2 1 0 0 Defender
20 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
18 4 3 1 6 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
24 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
16 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 Midfielder
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 30 4 16 10 -31 22

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DWDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00 SaipaHome
Saturday 01 August, 2020 20:30 Pars Jonoubi JamAway
Monday 10 August, 2020 20:30 Tractor SaziHome
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45 Sanat NaftAway
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45 EsteghlalHome
Top