Shahin Bushehr

Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 17:30
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 15:30

Name Matches played Position
4 0 0 0 1 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 2 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 1 1 1 0 0
17 0 1 0 1 0 0
20 0 0 0 2 0 0 Defender
17 0 0 0 1 0 0
4 0 2 0 3 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 0 2 1 2 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
18 2 5 1 3 0 0
12 0 0 1 1 0 0 Defender
17 0 0 1 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 1 0 4 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 3 0 0
17 0 0 0 3 0 0
9 0 0 1 1 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
3 0 1 0 0 0 0
3 0 1 0 1 0 0
17 0 0 0 2 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 20 3 10 7 -20 16

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
LDWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25 SepahanAway
Friday 17 January, 2020 14:00 Shahr KhodroHome
Friday 31 January, 2020 15:00 PaykanAway
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:00 NassajiHome
Friday 14 February, 2020 16:15 Machine SaziHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:00 FooladAway
Thursday 05 March, 2020 15:30 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Wednesday 11 March, 2020 15:30 PersepolisAway
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 15:30 Zob AhanHome
Friday 03 April, 2020 17:00 Gol GoharAway
Top