Machine Sazi

Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:00
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:40
Thursday 19 December, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:15
Monday 29 June, 2020 21:00

Name Matches played Position
16 7 2 5 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
29 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
16 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
24 1 1 0 7 1 0 0
25 3 2 1 6 0 1 0
30 2 2 0 3 0 0 0 Defender
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 3 3 0 3 1 0 0
18 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
22 1 0 1 8 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
26 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
20 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
26 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
15 2 1 1 4 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
19 2 2 0 5 1 0 0
26 2 2 0 9 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 30 8 15 7 -12 31

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 23 July, 2020 20:15 Gol GoharHome
Friday 31 July, 2020 20:45 SaipaAway
Monday 10 August, 2020 19:45 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Saturday 15 August, 2020 20:45 Tractor SaziAway
Thursday 20 August, 2020 20:45 Sanat NaftHome
Top