Machine Sazi

Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:00
Thursday 31 October, 2019 17:45
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:40
Thursday 19 December, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:15
Thursday 05 March, 2020 16:30
Saturday 04 April, 2020 17:30

Name Matches played Position
16 5 2 0 2 0 0
19 0 1 0 4 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 1 2 0 0
17 0 1 0 7 0 0
18 1 1 0 3 0 0
20 0 2 0 2 0 0 Defender
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 1 1 2 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0
13 0 0 0 5 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 0 0 6 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
11 0 0 0 1 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 2 0 1 0 0 Forward
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 Defender
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 4 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0
12 0 0 0 4 0 0
19 0 2 0 6 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 20 6 8 6 -5 24

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 15:30 Gol GoharAway
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:00 SepahanHome
Saturday 01 February, 2020 15:15 Shahr KhodroAway
Friday 07 February, 2020 15:00 PaykanHome
Friday 14 February, 2020 16:15 Shahin BushehrAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 27 February, 2020 15:30 NassajiHome
Thursday 05 March, 2020 16:30 FooladAway
Tuesday 10 March, 2020 16:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Monday 16 March, 2020 15:30 PersepolisHome
Saturday 04 April, 2020 17:30 Zob AhanAway
Top