Sepahan

City:
Isfahan

Saturday 14 September, 2019 19:45
Thursday 26 September, 2019 16:15
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:05
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:30
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
Thursday 31 October, 2019 18:00
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
Saturday 30 November, 2019 15:00
Thursday 05 December, 2019 16:00
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30
Friday 13 December, 2019 16:40
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25
Saturday 28 December, 2019 18:00
Friday 31 January, 2020 17:00
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:15
Friday 13 March, 2020 15:45
Saturday 11 April, 2020 17:45
Thursday 16 April, 2020
Tuesday 23 February, 2021 16:15

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
18 0 2 0 3 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
12 0 0 0 1 0 0
16 1 3 0 2 0 1 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 0 7 0 5 0 1 Forward
17 0 0 0 7 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 1 0 0 0 0
16 0 4 2 2 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0
10 0 1 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
17 0 3 0 5 0 0
19 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 2 0 3 0 0
12 0 0 0 3 0 0
18 0 3 0 5 0 0
14 0 1 0 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 3 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0
14 0 1 0 2 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 19 9 1 9 18 36

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
WLDWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 19 December, 2019 16:25 Shahin BushehrHome
Saturday 28 December, 2019 18:00 Sanat NaftAway
Saturday 25 January, 2020 15:00 Machine SaziAway
Friday 31 January, 2020 17:00 FooladHome
Thursday 06 February, 2020 16:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:15 Zob AhanAway
Sunday 08 March, 2020 16:15 Gol GoharHome
Friday 13 March, 2020 15:45 SaipaAway
Wednesday 18 March, 2020 16:15 Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Thursday 02 April, 2020 17:00 Tractor SaziAway
Top