Fajr Sepasi

City:
Shiraz

Friday 17 September, 2004 16:30
Thursday 23 September, 2004 17:15
Azadi Tehran
Friday 01 October, 2004 15:15
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 08 October, 2004 15:00
Takhti Anzali
Friday 15 October, 2004 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 22 October, 2004 15:00
Hafezieh Shiraz
Thursday 28 October, 2004 14:30
Hafezieh Shiraz
Thursday 11 November, 2004 18:30
Azodi Rasht
Friday 19 November, 2004 14:30
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 26 November, 2004 16:20
Azadi Tehran
Friday 03 December, 2004 14:15
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 10 December, 2004 14:15
Foladshahr
Friday 24 December, 2004 14:30
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 31 December, 2004 14:30
Hafezieh Shiraz
Wednesday 05 January, 2005 14:30
Hafezieh Shiraz
Sunday 09 January, 2005 14:30
Hafezieh Shiraz
Friday 14 January, 2005 14:30
Shohada Noshhar
Friday 21 January, 2005 15:00
Hafezieh
Thursday 17 February, 2005 17:00
Tuesday 01 March, 2005 17:00
Saturday 05 March, 2005 15:30
Shariati Karaj
Friday 11 March, 2005 15:30
Hafezieh
Sunday 10 April, 2005 17:00
Dastgerdi
Sunday 24 April, 2005 17:00
Takhti
Friday 29 April, 2005 17:00
Hafezieh
Friday 06 May, 2005 17:00
Takhti
Sunday 12 June, 2005 17:30
Hafezeih
Monday 20 June, 2005 17:30
Irankhodro

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 30 9 13 8 -8 35

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WDLDW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 April, 2005 17:00 Saba QomAway
Friday 29 April, 2005 17:00 Zob AhanHome
Friday 06 May, 2005 17:00 FooladAway
Sunday 12 June, 2005 17:30 BarghHome
Monday 20 June, 2005 17:30 PaykanAway
Top