Saipa

Tuesday 14 September, 2004 17:00
Foladshahr Esfahan
Sunday 19 September, 2004 17:00
Shariati Karaj
Friday 24 September, 2004 15:15
Shariati Karaj
Thursday 30 September, 2004 15:15
Takhti Ahvaz
Friday 15 October, 2004 15:00
Shahid Derakhshan
Friday 22 October, 2004 15:00
Shariati Karaj
Thursday 28 October, 2004 14:30
Hafezieh Shiraz
Thursday 11 November, 2004 18:30
Shariati Karaj
Friday 19 November, 2004 14:30
Azodi Rasht
Friday 26 November, 2004 14:20
Shariati Karaj
Friday 03 December, 2004 14:15
Dastgerdi Tehran
Friday 10 December, 2004 14:15
Shohada Noshahar
Sunday 19 December, 2004 15:00
Azadi Tehran
Saturday 25 December, 2004 15:00
Azadi Tehran
Friday 31 December, 2004 14:30
Shariati Karaj
Friday 07 January, 2005 14:30
Shariati Karaj
Friday 14 January, 2005 14:30
Fooladshahr
Friday 21 January, 2005 15:00
Takhti Ahvaz
Thursday 17 February, 2005 17:00
Tuesday 01 March, 2005 17:00
Saturday 05 March, 2005 15:30
Shariati Karaj
Friday 11 March, 2005 15:30
Irankhodro
Sunday 10 April, 2005 17:00
Shariati Karaj
Friday 15 April, 2005 17:00
Sunday 24 April, 2005 17:00
Sunday 24 April, 2005 17:00
Shariati Karaj
Friday 29 April, 2005 17:00
Shariati Karaj
Friday 06 May, 2005 17:30
Azadi
Sunday 12 June, 2005 17:30
Azadi
Monday 20 June, 2005 17:30

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 30 7 13 10 -10 31

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayAway
DDLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 April, 2005 17:00 BarghAway
Friday 29 April, 2005 17:00 ShamoushakHome
Friday 06 May, 2005 17:30 PersepolisHome
Sunday 12 June, 2005 17:30 EsteghlalAway
Monday 20 June, 2005 17:30 AboumoslemAway


Top