Football betting online with Betway

Iran Nominated for Three AFC Awards

Taha Shariati

Tasnim - The Asian Football Confederation (AFC) has announced the full list of nominees for this year's AFC Annual Awards.

The gala will be held in Bangkok, Thailand, on Nov. 29.

Iran Football Federation Islamic Republic of Iran (IFFIRI), Japan Football Association and Korea Football Association have been nominated for the AFC Member Association of the Year Award 2017.

IFFIRI has also nominated for the AFC President Recognition Award for Grassroots Football 2017. Iran will vie for the award with Football Federation Australia and Chinese Football Association.

Iran’s Taha Shariati will compete for the AFC Youth Player of the Year Award 2017 with Koreans Lee Seung-woo and Paik Seung-ho.

Comments powered by CComment