Meysam Majidi

Full Name:
Meysam Majidi
Team:
Aluminium Arak
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1365-08-03
Team
Aluminium Arak201130

Match statistics

Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:00
90'
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:45
90'
Monday 02 September, 2019 18:00
90'
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:00
90'
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
90'
Saturday 16 November, 2019 14:30
90'
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
90'
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
90'
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
90'
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00
90'
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
90'
Top