Arman Gohar

City:
Sirjan

Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Saturday 09 November, 2019 14:30
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 22 October, 2019 15:00
Saturday 05 October, 2019 17:45
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Tuesday 03 September, 2019 18:00
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 18:30
Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Yellow card Miss Penalty Position
11 2 3 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0
11 7 0 0 0 0 0
13 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 1 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 1 0 1 0 1 0
14 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
7 1 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
7 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
2 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 20 4 7 9 -7 21

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
WDLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00 Rayka BabolHome
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00 Gol ReyhanAway
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00 MalavanHome
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00 Mes KermanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 29 February, 2020 14:30 SepidroodAway
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15 Mes RafsanjanAway
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 BaadraanAway
Top