Arman Gohar

City:
Sirjan

Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 18:30
Tuesday 03 September, 2019 18:00
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Saturday 05 October, 2019 17:45
Tuesday 22 October, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:45
Saturday 09 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15
Friday 28 February, 2020 14:30
Tuesday 07 April, 2020 16:30
Saturday 18 April, 2020 16:45

Name Matches played Position
11 5 2 3 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
13 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 4 3 1 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
14 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 7 7 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
7 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
7 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 26 6 10 10 -7 28

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LWLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 BaadraanAway
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15 Mes RafsanjanAway
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Friday 28 February, 2020 14:30 SepidroodAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 07 April, 2020 16:30 Navad UrmiaHome
Monday 13 April, 2020 16:45 Elmo AdabAway
Saturday 18 April, 2020 16:45 Niroye ZaminiHome
Thursday 23 April, 2020 17:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Top