Mes Rafsanjan

City:
Rafsanjan

Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 08 January, 2020 14:00
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Saturday 05 October, 2019 17:45
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:00
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:15
Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Yellow card Miss Penalty Position
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 2 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 0 0 0 0 0
9 2 0 0 0 0 0
5 4 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 1 0
11 5 1 0 0 1 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 2 0 0 0 2 0
6 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 3 0 0 0 0 0
13 3 1 1 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 1 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 0 0 0 0 0
15 2 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 19 11 2 6 17 39

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00 Navad UrmiaHome
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00 BaadraanAway
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Wednesday 08 January, 2020 14:00 SepidroodHome
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00 Niroye ZaminiAway
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00 QashqaiHome
Top