Navad Urmia

City:
Urmia

Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Saturday 21 September, 2019 16:45
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 07 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15

Name Matches played Position
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 1 1 0 0
10 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
16 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 4 0 4 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 1 2 0 0
9 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
15 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
5 27 11 5 11 8 44

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 QashqaiAway
Saturday 15 February, 2020 14:15 Damash GilanHome
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 MalavanAway
Friday 28 February, 2020 13:45 SorkhPooshanHome
Tuesday 30 June, 2020 19:15 Arman GoharAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 06 July, 2020 20:20 Gol ReyhanHome
Sunday 12 July, 2020 19:10 Mes KermanAway
Friday 23 April, 2021 17:00 Khosheh TalaeiHome
Top