Navad Urmia

City:
Urmia

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Yellow card Miss Penalty Position
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 1 0 1 0
6 2 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 1 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 3 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 1 0
6 0 0 1 0 1 0
8 1 0 0 0 1 0
4 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 1 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 12 6 1 5 6 23

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDWDD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15 MalavanHome
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:00 SorkhPooshanAway
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45 Arman GoharHome
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:45 Gol ReyhanAway
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30 Mes KermanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15 BaadraanHome
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:15 Fajr SepasiHome
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30 Khosheh TalaeiAway
Top