Malavan

City:
Anzali

Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Saturday 16 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 15:00
Friday 11 October, 2019 15:15
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Saturday 21 September, 2019 17:00
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
Monday 02 September, 2019 17:00
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:45
Thursday 22 August, 2019 17:45
Saturday 17 August, 2019 18:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Penalty Goal Red Card Own Goal Yellow card Miss Penalty Position
4 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 1 0
4 0 0 0 0 1 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 3 0 0 0 1 0
9 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 1 0
3 0 0 0 0 1 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 1 0
2 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 1 0 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
17 13 2 9 2 -14 8

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 15:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45 BaadraanAway
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 14:30 SepidroodHome
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30 Mes RafsanjanAway
Saturday 16 November, 2019 14:30 Niroye ZaminiHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:00 Elmo AdabAway
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00 QashqaiHome
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00 Rayka BabolAway
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15 Aluminium ArakHome
Top