Zob Ahan

City:
Isfahan

Thursday 22 August, 2019 20:15
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:45
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
Friday 04 October, 2019 17:05
Friday 25 October, 2019 16:45
Sunday 24 November, 2019 17:30
Thursday 05 December, 2019 18:30
Monday 09 December, 2019 17:30
Saturday 14 December, 2019 16:00
Friday 20 December, 2019 15:15
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:00
Sunday 23 February, 2020 18:30
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:15
Saturday 04 July, 2020 20:45
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00
Saturday 24 April, 2021
Friday 30 April, 2021

Name Matches played Position
3 0 0 0 1 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Midfielder
12 5 5 0 1 0 0 0
19 2 2 0 1 0 1 0
4 3 2 1 0 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
13 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 1 1 0 6 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 7 0 0 0
22 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
3 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
5 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
15 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 1 Goalkeeper
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
9 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
21 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 1 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
11 23 5 11 7 -10 22

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 07 February, 2020 16:00 Sanat NaftHome
Sunday 23 February, 2020 18:30 EsteghlalAway
Thursday 27 February, 2020 16:15 SepahanHome
Sunday 28 June, 2020 20:30 Shahr KhodroAway
Saturday 04 July, 2020 20:45 PaykanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 10 July, 2020 21:00 Shahin BushehrAway
Thursday 16 July, 2020 20:45 Machine SaziHome
Thursday 23 July, 2020 21:00 FooladAway
Wednesday 29 July, 2020 20:45 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Saturday 24 April, 2021 PersepolisAway
Top