Naft Omidieh

City:
Omidieh

Wednesday 25 September, 2019 15:45
Thursday 17 October, 2019 15:50
Tuesday 12 November, 2019 15:00
Monday 25 November, 2019 14:45
Monday 02 March, 2020 14:30

Name Matches played Position
3 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
5 2 2 0 0 0 0 1
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 4 3 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 21 7 11 3 -7 24

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayAway
WLWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00 Sardar BukanHome
Sunday 09 February, 2020 14:00 IranJavanAway
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15 Shohada RazakanHome
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Monday 02 March, 2020 14:30 PasAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 19 July, 2020 20:40 Naft GachsaranHome
Sunday 26 July, 2020 20:00 ChookaAway
Sunday 02 August, 2020 20:35 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Top