Chooka

City:
Talesh

Wednesday 18 September, 2019 16:30
Wednesday 09 October, 2019 16:00
Wednesday 16 October, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 15:00
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Monday 25 November, 2019 14:45
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:15
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:00
Sunday 12 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15
Thursday 13 August, 2020 20:15

Name Matches played Position
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
3 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 8 8 0 0 0 0 0
6 10 5 5 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
1 26 13 3 10 13 49

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DWLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 19 July, 2020 20:40 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Sunday 26 July, 2020 20:00 Naft OmidiehHome
Sunday 02 August, 2020 20:30 Naft GachsaranAway
Thursday 13 August, 2020 20:15 PasAway
Friday 21 August, 2020 20:15 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasHome
Top