IranJavan

Wednesday 18 September, 2019 18:30
Saturday 05 October, 2019 17:15
Thursday 17 October, 2019 15:50
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:00
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:15
Saturday 23 November, 2019 14:45
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:30
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:30
Monday 16 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 20 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 09 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15
Tuesday 28 July, 2020 20:00
Thursday 13 August, 2020 20:15

Name Matches played Position
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
6 2 2 0 0 0 1 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 2 1 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 26 7 11 8 -4 29

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 20 July, 2020 20:30 Shahrdari BamHome
Tuesday 28 July, 2020 20:00 Shohada BabolsarAway
Sunday 02 August, 2020 20:20 Be'sat KermanshahHome
Thursday 13 August, 2020 20:15 Melli HafariAway
Friday 21 August, 2020 20:15 Mes Shahr-e BabakHome
Top