Shahrdari Bam

City:
Bam

Wednesday 18 September, 2019 16:30
Wednesday 16 October, 2019 14:50
Wednesday 23 October, 2019 15:15
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 15:00
Sunday 17 November, 2019 14:15
Monday 16 December, 2019 14:00
Sunday 12 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 27 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15

Name Matches played Position
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 12 11 1 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 1 0 1
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 3 3 0 0 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 21 7 6 8 2 29

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00 Shohada BabolsarHome
Sunday 09 February, 2020 14:00 Be'sat KermanshahAway
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15 Melli HafariHome
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Monday 02 March, 2020 14:30 Sardar BukanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 19 July, 2020 20:30 IranJavanAway
Sunday 26 July, 2020 19:00 Shohada RazakanHome
Sunday 02 August, 2020 20:35 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Top