Shahrdari Mahshahr

City:
Mahshahr

Wednesday 18 September, 2019 17:30
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:15
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15
Wednesday 08 April, 2020 16:30

Name Matches played Position
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
7 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 0 0 1 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
3 21 7 5 9 4 30

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
DWLWD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00 IranJavanHome
Sunday 09 February, 2020 14:00 Shohada RazakanAway
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15 PasAway
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15 Naft OmidiehHome
Monday 02 March, 2020 14:30 Naft GachsaranAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 08 April, 2020 16:30 ChookaHome
Wednesday 15 April, 2020 16:45 Shahrdari Bandar AbbasAway
Tuesday 21 April, 2020 16:45 Shahrdari BamHome
Top