Pas

City:
Hamedan

Thursday 19 September, 2019 16:45
Saturday 05 October, 2019 17:15
Saturday 12 October, 2019 15:15
Thursday 17 October, 2019 15:30
Thursday 24 October, 2019 15:15
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 15:00
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:45
Tuesday 12 November, 2019 15:00
Monday 18 November, 2019 14:30
Monday 25 November, 2019 14:15
Monday 02 December, 2019 14:30
Monday 09 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 16 December, 2019 14:00
Monday 20 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 27 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15
Monday 02 March, 2020 14:30
Sunday 19 July, 2020 20:40
Sunday 26 July, 2020 19:45

Name Matches played Position
5 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
6 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 2 2 0 0 0 0 1
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 21 9 3 9 8 36

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WDWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 03 February, 2020 14:00 Shohada RazakanHome
Sunday 09 February, 2020 14:00 Shohada BabolsarAway
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15 Shahrdari MahshahrHome
Monday 24 February, 2020 14:15 Be'sat KermanshahAway
Monday 02 March, 2020 14:30 Naft OmidiehHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 19 July, 2020 20:40 Melli HafariAway
Sunday 26 July, 2020 19:45 Naft GachsaranHome
Sunday 02 August, 2020 19:15 Mes Shahr-e BabakAway
Top