Gol Gohar

Saturday 07 November, 2020 16:20
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 16:10
Monday 07 December, 2020 15:00
Saturday 12 December, 2020 15:00
Friday 18 December, 2020 15:00
Thursday 24 December, 2020 16:30
Wednesday 30 December, 2020 16:20
Saturday 23 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 05 February, 2021 14:30
Saturday 13 February, 2021 15:30
Friday 19 February, 2021 15:40
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:00
Monday 12 April, 2021 17:30
Friday 23 April, 2021 20:40
Saturday 08 May, 2021 21:00
Friday 14 May, 2021 17:55
Friday 25 June, 2021 21:50
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 19:50

Name Matches played Position
23 2 0 2 4 0 0 1
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
21 1 1 0 7 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 Goalkeeper
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
20 0 0 0 2 2 0 0
20 0 0 0 2 1 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 10 9 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
22 3 3 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 6 6 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 23 10 8 5 3 35

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
WWLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 12 April, 2021 17:30 PaykanAway
Friday 23 April, 2021 20:40 Sanat NaftHome
Saturday 08 May, 2021 21:00 FooladAway
Friday 14 May, 2021 17:55 Zob AhanHome
Thursday 20 May, 2021 19:00 Shahr KhodroAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 25 June, 2021 21:50 EsteghlalAway
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 19:50 PersepolisAway
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 19:15 Aluminium ArakHome
Saturday 10 July, 2021 20:15 Tractor SaziAway
Football betting online with Betway


Top