IPL 2018-2019

Kiros Stanlley Soares Ferraz - Sepahan

Position:
Forward
Date of birth:
1367-05-30 (August 21,1988)
Full Name:
Kiros Stanlley Soares Ferraz
Team:
Sepahan
Country:
Brazil Brazil
Team
Sepahan1351032

Match statistics

Thursday 30 August, 2018 20:00
Friday 21 September, 2018 19:30
Thursday 27 September, 2018 20:30
Friday 19 October, 2018 16:45
Friday 26 October, 2018 16:45
Friday 09 November, 2018 16:30
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 09 December, 2018 16:10
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:15
Friday 08 March, 2019 17:30
Friday 15 March, 2019 17:50
Tuesday 26 March, 2019 16:00
Sunday 31 March, 2019 17:45
Thursday 18 April, 2019 19:00
Friday 03 May, 2019 19:15
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30
Top