IPL 2018-2019

City:
Tabriz

Friday 03 August, 2018 20:45
Friday 10 August, 2018 18:00
Thursday 16 August, 2018 20:30
Thursday 23 August, 2018 18:00
Saturday 29 September, 2018 18:30
Thursday 25 October, 2018 16:30
Monday 05 November, 2018 15:00
Wednesday 14 November, 2018 15:00
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:00
Thursday 29 November, 2018 15:00
Friday 07 December, 2018 17:00
Sunday 03 February, 2019 16:00

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Machine Sazi)  
35 4 1 0 0 1 0
2
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
24 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
34 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
21 1 2 0 0 0 0
5
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
19 1 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Machine Sazi)  
24 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 2 1 0 0 0
10
  (Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
11
  (Machine Sazi)  
23 0 2 0 0 0 0
12
  (Saipa, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
13
  (Tractor Sazi, Machine Sazi)  
25 0 2 0 0 0 0
14
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
23 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Machine Sazi)  
26 0 2 0 0 0 0
17
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Tractor Sazi, Machine Sazi)  
28 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
19
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
34 0 3 0 0 0 0
20
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
29 0 2 0 0 0 0
21
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
36 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
31 0 1 1 0 0 0
23
  (Gostaresh Foulad, Machine Sazi)  
27 0 3 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 15 1 3 11 -2 14

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
DDDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 05 November, 2018 15:00 EsteghlalHome
Wednesday 14 November, 2018 15:00 SaipaAway
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:00 SepahanHome
Thursday 29 November, 2018 15:00 PersepolisHome
Friday 07 December, 2018 17:00 PadidehAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 03 February, 2019 16:00 Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Top