Pars Jonoubi Jam

Thursday 25 April, 2019 18:00
Friday 19 April, 2019 19:00
Friday 29 March, 2019 17:00
Thursday 28 February, 2019 15:30
Wednesday 20 February, 2019 18:30
Saturday 16 February, 2019 16:00
Monday 04 February, 2019 16:00
Friday 14 December, 2018 16:15
Saturday 01 December, 2018 15:00
Saturday 24 November, 2018 15:15
Friday 09 November, 2018 15:30
Friday 02 November, 2018 15:30
Friday 26 October, 2018 16:45
Friday 28 September, 2018 18:30
Friday 21 September, 2018 18:45
Thursday 30 August, 2018 20:00
Thursday 16 August, 2018 20:30
Thursday 09 August, 2018 20:30
Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45

Name Played matches Yellow card Goal Scored Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty Red Card Position
0 1 0 0 0 0 1 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 4 4 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 3 1 0 0 1
0 1 3 0 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 2 1 0 0 0 0
0 4 0 1 0 0 0
0 4 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 4 0 0
0 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 1
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 3 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 30 7 14 9 -5 30

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
DLLDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 19 April, 2019 19:00 SepidroodHome
Thursday 25 April, 2019 18:00 PaykanAway
Friday 03 May, 2019 18:00 Zob AhanHome
Saturday 11 May, 2019 21:30 Tractor SaziAway
Thursday 16 May, 2019 21:30 PersepolisHome
Top