IPL 2018-2019

City:
Isfahan

Thursday 02 August, 2018 20:45
Thursday 09 August, 2018 20:30
Friday 17 August, 2018 20:15
Thursday 30 August, 2018 18:30
Saturday 22 September, 2018 18:45
Friday 28 September, 2018 18:15
Friday 19 October, 2018 16:00
Thursday 25 October, 2018 16:15
Saturday 24 November, 2018 15:15
Wednesday 28 November, 2018 15:30
Tuesday 04 December, 2018 16:15

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
127 3 2 0 0 0 0 Forward
2
  (Zob Ahan)  
27 2 1 0 0 1 0
3
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Zob Ahan)  
27 1 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
5
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Zob Ahan)  
27 1 4 0 0 0 0
7
  (Zob Ahan, Saipa)  
31 1 1 0 0 1 0
8
  (Zob Ahan)  
20 1 0 1 0 0 0
9
  (Zob Ahan)  
25 0 1 1 0 0 0
10
  (Zob Ahan)  
22 0 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Zob Ahan, Naft Tehran)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Zob Ahan)  
29 0 2 0 0 0 0
15
  (Zob Ahan)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Zob Ahan)  
25 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Zob Ahan)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
18
  (Zob Ahan, Gostaresh Foulad)  
28 0 3 0 0 0 0
19
  (Zob Ahan)  
29 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 0 2 0 0 0 0
21
  (Zob Ahan)  
20 0 1 0 0 0 0
22
  (Zob Ahan)  
18 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
23
  (Zob Ahan)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Zob Ahan, Gostaresh Foulad)  
29 0 0 1 0 0 0
25
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
26
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
27
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
28
  (Zob Ahan)  
29 0 1 0 0 0 0
29
  (Zob Ahan)  
35 0 1 0 0 0 0
30
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
31
  (Zob Ahan)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
1111245-411

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDDDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 22 September, 2018 18:45Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Friday 28 September, 2018 18:15Sanat NaftHome
Friday 19 October, 2018 16:00SepidroodAway
Thursday 25 October, 2018 16:15PaykanHome
Friday 09 November, 2018 15:30Tractor SaziAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 24 November, 2018 15:15Pars Jonoubi JamHome
Wednesday 28 November, 2018 15:30FooladAway
Tuesday 04 December, 2018 16:15PersepolisAway
Friday 07 December, 2018 15:15Naft M.SoleymanHome
Top