IPL 2018-2019

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45
Friday 03 August, 2018 20:45
Friday 17 August, 2018 20:30
Thursday 23 August, 2018 20:15
Friday 14 September, 2018 20:00
Sunday 23 September, 2018 18:45
Thursday 27 September, 2018 18:30
Friday 19 October, 2018 18:00
Thursday 25 October, 2018 16:45
Monday 05 November, 2018 17:30
Friday 23 November, 2018 15:00
Friday 30 November, 2018 15:00
Wednesday 12 December, 2018 17:30

#NameAge
1
  (Persepolis)  
21
2
  (Persepolis)  
29
3
  (Persepolis)  
--
4
  (Persepolis)  
29
5
  (Persepolis)  
--
6
  (Persepolis)  
--
7
  (Persepolis)  
--
8
  (Persepolis)  
22
9
  (Persepolis)  
30
10
  (Persepolis)  
27
11
  (Persepolis)  
--
12
  (Persepolis)  
26
13
  (Persepolis)  
26
14
  (Persepolis)  
36
15
  (Persepolis)  
--
16
  (Persepolis)  
31
17
  (Persepolis)  
19
18
  (Persepolis)  
28
19
  (Persepolis)  
25
20
  (Persepolis)  
--
21
  (Persepolis)  
23
22
  (Persepolis)  
29
23
  (Persepolis)  
21
24
  (Persepolis)  
25
25
  (Persepolis)  
22
26
  (Persepolis)  
25
27
  (Persepolis)  
30

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
10000000

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 26 July, 2018 20:45PadidehAway
Friday 03 August, 2018 20:45FooladHome
Thursday 09 August, 2018 20:30Esteghlal KhuzestanAway
Friday 17 August, 2018 20:30Naft M.SoleymanHome
Thursday 23 August, 2018 20:15Sanat NaftAway
Top