Mehdi Ghaedi

Full Name:
Mehdi Ghaedi
Team:
Esteghlal
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1377-09-14
Team
Esteghlal400000

Match statistics

Friday 23 August, 2019 18:00
12'
Thursday 29 August, 2019 19:00
82'
Sunday 15 September, 2019 19:45
90'
Sunday 22 September, 2019 16:00
21'
Thursday 26 September, 2019 18:30
48'
Friday 04 October, 2019 16:00
79'
Monday 21 October, 2019 16:45
79'
Friday 25 October, 2019 19:00
72'
Friday 01 November, 2019 18:00
63'
Tuesday 05 November, 2019 15:30
54'
Top