Azadegan League 2018-19

Saturday 22 September, 2018 15:45
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00
Thursday 04 April, 2019 16:30
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
2
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 3 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 3 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
30 2 0 1 0 1 0
5
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
29 2 1 0 0 2 0
6
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
28 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
36 0 0 1 0 0 0
14
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
16
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
24 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 1 1 0 0 0
21
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Shahrdari Tabriz)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 20 5 9 6 -10 21

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
DLLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00 Shahin BushehrHome
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00 Navad UrmiaAway
Wednesday 06 February, 2019 14:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Sunday 03 March, 2019 14:30 SorkhPooshanHome
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45 MalavanAway
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00 BaadraanAway
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15 Fajr SepasiHome
Top