Azadegan League 2018-19

Saturday 11 August, 2018 19:30
Sunday 26 August, 2018 19:15
Sunday 23 September, 2018 16:15
Saturday 29 September, 2018 16:00
Thursday 11 October, 2018 18:00
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 06 February, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 13 February, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Oxin Alborz)  
26 5 1 1 0 1 0
2
  (Oxin Alborz)  
34 5 0 0 0 2 0
3
  (Oxin Alborz)  
27 2 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Oxin Alborz)  
34 2 0 0 0 0 0
5
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Oxin Alborz)  
35 1 1 0 0 0 0
8
  (Oxin Alborz)  
22 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Oxin Alborz)  
28 1 1 0 0 0 0
11
  (Oxin Alborz)  
24 1 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Oxin Alborz)  
27 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Oxin Alborz)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Oxin Alborz)  
21 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Oxin Alborz)  
33 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Oxin Alborz)  
39 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Oxin Alborz)  
38 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Oxin Alborz)  
35 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Oxin Alborz)  
32 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Oxin Alborz)  
28 0 1 0 0 0 0
21
  (Oxin Alborz)  
30 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Oxin Alborz)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
4 22 10 6 6 7 36

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
WWWDL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00 BaadraanAway
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00 Mes KermanHome
Wednesday 06 February, 2019 14:00 Navad UrmiaHome
Wednesday 13 February, 2019 14:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15 Shahin BushehrHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 03 March, 2019 14:30 Mes RafsanjanHome
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45 QashqaiAway
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00 MalavanHome
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 17:30 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Top