Khooneh Be Khooneh

Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Thursday 31 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 08 December, 2018 14:00
Saturday 01 December, 2018 14:15
Saturday 24 November, 2018 14:15
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 23 September, 2018 16:00
Friday 07 September, 2018 16:50
Saturday 25 August, 2018 18:30
Tuesday 14 August, 2018 19:30

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Miss Penalty Red Card Penalty Goal Own Goal Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 6 0 0 2 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 2 0 0 1 0
0 3 2 0 0 1 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 30 7 13 10 -8 31

Current form

HomeHomeHomeAwayHome
DDWLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15 Oxin AlborzHome
Wednesday 10 April, 2019 16:45 Navad UrmiaHome
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 QashqaiHome
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 Arvand KhorramshahrHome
Top