Azadegan League 2018-19

City:
Shiraz

Sunday 12 August, 2018 19:10
Sunday 19 August, 2018 19:30
Saturday 25 August, 2018 19:00
Saturday 22 September, 2018 16:00
Sunday 30 September, 2018 16:00
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:45
Monday 15 October, 2018 15:15
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:15
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 18 November, 2018 14:30
Saturday 01 December, 2018 14:15
Saturday 08 December, 2018 14:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 07 February, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15
Sunday 03 March, 2019 14:30
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15
Thursday 04 April, 2019 17:15
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15

# Name Age Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Qashqai)  
-- 6 1 0 0 2 0
2
  (Qashqai)  
-- 6 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
4
  (Fajr Sepasi, Qashqai)  
-- 1 1 1 0 0 0
5
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
6
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 1 0 0 0 0
7
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Qashqai)  
29 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
14
  (Qashqai)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
15
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Qashqai, Navad Urmia)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
20
  (Machine Sazi, Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Qashqai)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
23
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
24
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
27
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
28
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
29
  (Qashqai)  
27 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 21 8 9 4 -7 28

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
LWWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00 MalavanHome
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00 SorkhPooshanAway
Thursday 07 February, 2019 14:00 Shahrdari MahshahrAway
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00 Fajr SepasiHome
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15 Mes KermanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15 BaadraanHome
Sunday 03 March, 2019 14:30 Gol GoharAway
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45 Oxin AlborzHome
Saturday 16 March, 2019 15:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15 Navad UrmiaHome
Top