Qashqai

City:
Shiraz

Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00
Thursday 04 April, 2019 17:15
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15
Saturday 09 March, 2019 14:45
Sunday 03 March, 2019 14:30
Monday 25 February, 2019 14:15
Tuesday 19 February, 2019 14:15
Tuesday 12 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 07 February, 2019 14:00
Thursday 24 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 17 January, 2019 14:00
Thursday 10 January, 2019 14:00
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00
Saturday 08 December, 2018 14:00
Saturday 01 December, 2018 14:15
Sunday 18 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 28 October, 2018 15:00
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:15
Monday 15 October, 2018 15:15
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:45
Sunday 30 September, 2018 16:00
Saturday 22 September, 2018 16:00
Saturday 25 August, 2018 19:00
Sunday 19 August, 2018 19:30
Sunday 12 August, 2018 19:10

Name Played matches Goal Scored Yellow card Miss Penalty Red Card Penalty Goal Own Goal Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 2 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 8 0 0 0 2 0
0 5 1 0 0 3 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 1 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 30 11 13 6 -6 39

Current form

HomeAwayAwayAwayHome
WLLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 March, 2019 16:15 Navad UrmiaHome
Thursday 04 April, 2019 17:15 Shahin BushehrAway
Tuesday 16 April, 2019 17:00 Khooneh Be KhoonehAway
Tuesday 23 April, 2019 17:00 Arvand KhorramshahrAway
Tuesday 30 April, 2019 17:15 Shahrdari TabrizHome
Top