Azadegan League 2018-19

City:
Shiraz

Sunday 19 August, 2018 19:30
Saturday 25 August, 2018 19:00
Saturday 22 September, 2018 16:00
Sunday 30 September, 2018 16:00
Wednesday 10 October, 2018 15:45
Monday 15 October, 2018 15:15
Sunday 21 October, 2018 15:15
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30
Sunday 18 November, 2018 14:30

#NameAge Goal Scored Yellow card Red Card Own Goal Penalty Goal Miss Penalty
1
  (Qashqai)  
-- 6 1 0 0 2 0
2
  (Qashqai)  
-- 4 0 0 0 0 0
3
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
4
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 1 1 0 0 0
5
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
6
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
7
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
8
  (Qashqai)  
-- 1 0 0 0 0 0
9
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
10
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
11
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
12
  (Qashqai)  
22 0 0 0 0 0 0
13
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
14
  (Qashqai)  
29 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
15
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
16
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
17
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
18
  (Machine Sazi, Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
19
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 1 0 0 0 0
20
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
21
  (Qashqai)  
34 0 0 0 0 0 0
22
  (Qashqai, Navad Urmia)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
23
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
24
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
25
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0
26
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
27
  (Qashqai)  
-- 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

RankPlayedWonLostDrawnGDPoints
714644122

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeHome
DLLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 04 November, 2018 15:00Aluminium ArakHome
Sunday 11 November, 2018 14:30Navad UrmiaAway
Sunday 18 November, 2018 14:30Shahin BushehrHome
Saturday 01 December, 2018 14:15Khooneh Be KhoonehHome
Saturday 08 December, 2018 14:00Arvand KhorramshahrHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 15 December, 2018 14:00Shahrdari TabrizAway
Top