Qashqai

City:
Shiraz

Saturday 17 August, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:15
Monday 02 September, 2019 17:30
Sunday 15 September, 2019 16:30
Saturday 21 September, 2019 16:45
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Thursday 24 October, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:15
Wednesday 08 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 19 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30
Tuesday 07 April, 2020 16:30
Saturday 18 April, 2020 16:45
Thursday 23 April, 2020 17:00

Name Matches played Position
9 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 8 4 4 1 0 0 0
13 2 2 0 1 0 0 0
10 5 5 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
12 26 7 11 8 -3 29

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 02 February, 2020 14:00 Fajr SepasiAway
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00 Navad UrmiaHome
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15 BaadraanAway
Sunday 23 February, 2020 14:15 Esteghlal KhuzestanHome
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30 Niroye ZaminiAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 07 April, 2020 16:30 SepidroodHome
Monday 13 April, 2020 16:45 Aluminium ArakAway
Saturday 18 April, 2020 16:45 Elmo AdabHome
Thursday 23 April, 2020 17:00 Rayka BabolHome
Top