Qashqai

City:
Shiraz

Saturday 17 August, 2019 17:30
Tuesday 27 August, 2019 17:15
Monday 02 September, 2019 17:30
Sunday 15 September, 2019 16:30
Saturday 21 September, 2019 16:45
Saturday 05 October, 2019 15:00
Thursday 24 October, 2019 14:45
Wednesday 30 October, 2019 14:45
Monday 04 November, 2019 14:30
Sunday 10 November, 2019 14:30
Friday 15 November, 2019 14:30
Saturday 30 November, 2019 14:15
Friday 06 December, 2019 14:00
Thursday 12 December, 2019 14:00
Wednesday 18 December, 2019 14:15
Wednesday 08 January, 2020 14:00
Monday 13 January, 2020 14:00
Sunday 26 January, 2020 14:00
Saturday 08 February, 2020 14:00
Sunday 16 February, 2020 14:15
Friday 28 February, 2020 15:30
Tuesday 30 June, 2020 19:30
Sunday 12 July, 2020 19:30
Saturday 18 July, 2020 19:20
Sunday 02 August, 2020 19:15
Saturday 08 August, 2020 20:00
Sunday 16 August, 2020 20:00

Name Matches played Position
13 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 2 2 0 0 0 0 0
12 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
15 12 8 4 2 0 0 0
16 3 3 0 1 0 0 0
13 5 5 0 1 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 3 3 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 34 9 15 10 -5 37

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 18 July, 2020 19:20 Rayka BabolHome
Saturday 25 July, 2020 19:40 SorkhPooshanAway
Sunday 02 August, 2020 19:15 Arman GoharHome
Saturday 08 August, 2020 20:00 Damash GilanAway
Sunday 16 August, 2020 20:00 MalavanHome
Top