Persian Gulf Pro League IPL 2006-2007

Week 19
Saturday 17 February, 2007 14:45
Naghshejahan
Saturday 17 February, 2007 14:45
Week 20
Friday 23 February, 2007 14:00
Ekbatan
Friday 23 February, 2007 14:45
Fooladshahr
Friday 23 February, 2007 14:45
Naft
Friday 23 February, 2007 14:45
Hafezieh
Friday 23 February, 2007 16:00
Azadi
Sunday 25 February, 2007 15:30
Azadi
Week 21
Wednesday 28 February, 2007 14:00
Fooladshahr
Friday 02 March, 2007 14:00
Dastgerdi
Friday 02 March, 2007 14:00
Naft
Friday 02 March, 2007 14:45
Hafezieh
Friday 02 March, 2007 14:45
Irankhodro
Friday 02 March, 2007 14:45
Salimikia
Friday 02 March, 2007 16:00
Azadi
Week 20
Tuesday 06 March, 2007 15:00
Anzali
Tuesday 06 March, 2007 15:00
Samen
Week 22
Thursday 08 March, 2007 15:00
Naft
Thursday 08 March, 2007 15:00
Hafezieh
Thursday 08 March, 2007 15:00
Derakhshan
Sunday 11 March, 2007 14:00
Samen
Week 21
Sunday 11 March, 2007 16:00
Azadi
Week 23
Friday 16 March, 2007 14:00
Karaj
Week 22
Friday 16 March, 2007 15:00
Anzali
Friday 16 March, 2007 16:00
Azadi
Monday 19 March, 2007 16:00
Azadi
Week 23
Thursday 29 March, 2007 15:00
Salimikia
Thursday 29 March, 2007 15:00
Hafezieh
Thursday 29 March, 2007 15:00
Irankhodro
Thursday 29 March, 2007 15:00
Takhti
Friday 30 March, 2007 16:00
Dastgerdi
Friday 30 March, 2007 16:00
Foladshahr
Friday 30 March, 2007 16:00
Azadi
Week 24
Wednesday 04 April, 2007 14:00
Naghshejahan
Wednesday 04 April, 2007 16:00
Hafezieh
Wednesday 04 April, 2007 16:00
Takhti
Wednesday 04 April, 2007 16:00
Samen
Friday 06 April, 2007 15:00
Anzali
Friday 06 April, 2007 16:00
Derakhshan
Friday 06 April, 2007 16:00
Dastgerdi
Friday 06 April, 2007 17:00
Azadi
Week 25
Thursday 12 April, 2007 16:30
Sabashahr
Friday 13 April, 2007 15:30
Karaj
Friday 13 April, 2007 16:00
Salimikia
Friday 13 April, 2007 16:30
Foladshahr
Friday 13 April, 2007 16:30
Naft
Friday 13 April, 2007 17:30
Azadi
Sunday 15 April, 2007 16:00
Hafezieh
Sunday 15 April, 2007 16:30
Dastgerdi
Week 26
Friday 20 April, 2007 16:15
Naghshejahan


Top