Mohammad Noori

First Name:
Mohammad
Last Name:
Noori
Team:
Pars Jonoubi Jam
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1361-10-11
Team
Pars Jonoubi Jam8443010

Match statistics

Friday 13 September, 2019 19:15
36'
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
0'
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 18:30
0'
Thursday 31 October, 2019 18:00
0'
Friday 29 November, 2019 15:00
0'
Tuesday 24 December, 2019 17:45
0'
Friday 31 January, 2020 14:45
0'
Friday 07 February, 2020 15:30
0'
Friday 17 July, 2020 20:30
0'
Monday 27 July, 2020 20:30
37'
Monday 10 August, 2020 19:45
0'
Top