Mohammad Noori

Full Name:
Mohammad Noori
Team:
Pars Jonoubi Jam
Country:
Iran, Islamic Republic of Iran, Islamic Republic of
Date of birth:
1361-10-11
Team
Pars Jonoubi Jam110030

Match statistics

Thursday 22 August, 2019 19:10
22'
Friday 30 August, 2019 20:00
30'
Friday 13 September, 2019 19:15
36'
Friday 20 September, 2019 19:30
64'
Wednesday 25 September, 2019 18:30
37'
Friday 04 October, 2019 18:30
9'
Sunday 20 October, 2019 18:00
31'
Friday 25 October, 2019 19:00
37'
Thursday 31 October, 2019 18:00
70'
Friday 08 November, 2019 16:00
70'
Top