Shahr Khodro

City:
Mashhad

Saturday 07 November, 2020 15:50
Sunday 22 November, 2020 16:40
Thursday 26 November, 2020 15:45
Monday 30 November, 2020 16:15
Sunday 06 December, 2020 15:00
Sunday 13 December, 2020 15:45
Friday 18 December, 2020 15:00
Wednesday 23 December, 2020 15:45
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:45
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00
Saturday 30 January, 2021 17:00
Thursday 04 February, 2021 15:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 16:00

Name Matches played Position
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
11 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
8 6 5 1 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
5 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 3 1 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 11 3 5 3 -4 12

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDDWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 18 December, 2020 15:00 Gol GoharAway
Wednesday 23 December, 2020 15:45 Aluminium ArakHome
Wednesday 30 December, 2020 16:40 Tractor SaziAway
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:45 SaipaHome
Tuesday 12 January, 2021 14:30 Naft M.SoleymanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00 NassajiHome
Saturday 30 January, 2021 17:00 SepahanAway
Thursday 04 February, 2021 15:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Saturday 13 February, 2021 16:00 FooladAway
Top