Shahr Khodro

City:
Mashhad

Saturday 07 November, 2020 15:50
Sunday 22 November, 2020 16:40
Thursday 26 November, 2020 15:45
Monday 30 November, 2020 16:15
Sunday 06 December, 2020 15:00
Sunday 13 December, 2020 15:45
Friday 18 December, 2020 15:00
Wednesday 23 December, 2020 15:45
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:45
Tuesday 12 January, 2021 14:30
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00
Saturday 30 January, 2021 17:00
Thursday 04 February, 2021 15:00
Saturday 13 February, 2021 16:00
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:00
Thursday 18 March, 2021 16:30
Saturday 03 April, 2021 16:30
Thursday 15 April, 2021 20:30
Thursday 20 May, 2021 19:00
Monday 21 June, 2021 19:15
Saturday 26 June, 2021 20:30
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 19:50
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 20:30
Tuesday 13 July, 2021 21:00
Tuesday 20 July, 2021 21:15
Friday 30 July, 2021 21:15

Name Matches played Position
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
25 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
14 1 1 0 6 0 0 0
26 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 Midfielder
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 11 8 3 4 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
27 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
24 4 4 0 1 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
11 2 2 0 3 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
25 0 0 0 4 1 0 0 Midfielder
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
19 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
22 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
25 1 1 0 6 1 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 0 0 0 2 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 30 10 12 8 -4 38

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WLLLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 20:30 Naft MISHome
Tuesday 13 July, 2021 21:00 NassajiAway
Tuesday 20 July, 2021 21:15 SepahanHome
Sunday 25 July, 2021 21:15 Mes RafsanjanAway
Friday 30 July, 2021 21:15 FooladHome
Top