Saipa

Friday 06 November, 2020 16:30
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 16:20
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:20
Saturday 12 December, 2020 15:00
Wednesday 23 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 29 December, 2020 15:20
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:45
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Saturday 23 January, 2021 16:45
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:25
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00
Saturday 29 May, 2021 19:40
Friday 25 June, 2021 20:50
Monday 05 July, 2021 19:40
Saturday 10 July, 2021 19:50

Name Matches played Position
7 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
23 2 2 0 3 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
11 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
19 3 3 0 3 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
23 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
15 3 3 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
21 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
14 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
23 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
13 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
20 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
20 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
21 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
13 23 5 8 10 -3 25

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeHome
LLDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 05 April, 2021 16:30 SepahanHome
Sunday 11 April, 2021 18:30 Mes RafsanjanAway
Saturday 08 May, 2021 21:15 Machine SaziAway
Sunday 16 May, 2021 19:25 PaykanHome
Saturday 29 May, 2021 19:40 FooladHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 25 June, 2021 20:50 Sanat NaftAway
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 19:50 Shahr KhodroHome
Monday 05 July, 2021 19:40 Zob AhanAway
Saturday 10 July, 2021 19:50 EsteghlalHome
Top