Saipa

Friday 06 November, 2020 16:30
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 16:20
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:20
Saturday 12 December, 2020 15:00
Wednesday 23 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 29 December, 2020 15:20
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:45
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Saturday 23 January, 2021 16:45
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:25
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00
Thursday 13 May, 2021 21:30
Saturday 23 April, 2022 21:00

Name Matches played Position
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
20 2 2 0 3 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
11 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
16 1 1 0 3 1 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
20 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
13 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
19 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
14 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
20 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
19 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
18 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
12 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
18 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
14 20 3 8 9 -7 18

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
LDLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:25 PersepolisAway
Saturday 06 March, 2021 15:00 Naft M.SoleymanHome
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00 NassajiAway
Monday 05 April, 2021 16:30 SepahanHome
Sunday 11 April, 2021 18:30 Mes RafsanjanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 08 May, 2021 21:15 Machine SaziAway
Thursday 13 May, 2021 21:30 PaykanHome
Saturday 23 April, 2022 21:00 FooladHome
Top