Saipa

Friday 06 November, 2020 16:30
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 16:20
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:20
Saturday 12 December, 2020 15:00
Wednesday 23 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 29 December, 2020 15:20
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:45
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Saturday 23 January, 2021 16:45
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:25
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00
Saturday 29 May, 2021 19:40
Monday 05 July, 2021 19:40
Tuesday 20 July, 2021 21:15

Name Matches played Position
12 2 2 0 0 1 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
15 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
18 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
28 1 0 1 1 0 0 0
29 2 2 0 3 0 0 0 Midfielder
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
12 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
26 3 3 0 3 1 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
25 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
19 3 3 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
24 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
14 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 Forward
30 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
14 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
24 1 1 0 5 0 0 0
24 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
11 0 0 0 1 0 1 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
23 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 30 5 14 11 -15 26

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DLLWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 05 July, 2021 19:40 Zob AhanAway
Saturday 10 July, 2021 19:50 EsteghlalHome
Tuesday 20 July, 2021 21:15 Gol GoharAway
Sunday 25 July, 2021 21:15 Aluminium ArakHome
Friday 30 July, 2021 21:15 Tractor SaziAway
Top