Saipa

Friday 06 November, 2020 16:30
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 16:20
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:20
Saturday 12 December, 2020 15:00
Wednesday 23 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 29 December, 2020 15:20
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:45
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Saturday 23 January, 2021 16:45
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00
Sunday 14 February, 2021 15:00

Name Matches played Position
4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
12 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
10 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
12 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
12 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
11 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
12 2 2 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
11 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
8 12 3 2 7 -1 16

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DDLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Wednesday 23 December, 2020 15:00 PaykanAway
Tuesday 29 December, 2020 15:20 Sanat NaftHome
Monday 04 January, 2021 14:45 Shahr KhodroAway
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00 Zob AhanHome
Saturday 23 January, 2021 16:45 EsteghlalAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00 Gol GoharHome
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Sunday 14 February, 2021 15:00 Tractor SaziHome
Top