Persepolis

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Friday 06 November, 2020 16:30
Saturday 21 November, 2020 16:20
Monday 30 November, 2020 16:15
Friday 25 December, 2020 15:00
Thursday 31 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 16:30
Monday 11 January, 2021 16:15
Monday 18 January, 2021 16:40
Saturday 30 January, 2021 16:55
Tuesday 09 February, 2021 17:00
Sunday 14 February, 2021 17:15
Friday 19 February, 2021 15:40
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:25
Thursday 18 March, 2021 15:00
Thursday 08 April, 2021 18:50
Friday 14 May, 2021 19:30
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 19:50
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 21:35
Saturday 10 July, 2021 20:55

Name Matches played Position
23 5 5 0 2 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
23 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 1 0 0
22 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
5 3 3 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
21 4 4 0 0 0 0 0
17 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
20 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
16 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Defender
6 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
23 2 2 0 4 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
19 2 2 0 1 0 1 0
19 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
20 3 2 1 1 1 1 0
22 3 3 0 1 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
2 23 13 1 9 19 48

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeAway
DWDWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 03 April, 2021 16:30 Shahr KhodroAway
Thursday 08 April, 2021 18:50 NassajiHome
Sunday 09 May, 2021 20:25 SepahanAway
Friday 14 May, 2021 19:30 EsteghlalHome
Monday 24 May, 2021 19:30 Zob AhanAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 25 June, 2021 19:15 Mes RafsanjanAway
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 19:50 Gol GoharHome
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 21:35 FooladAway
Saturday 10 July, 2021 20:55 Aluminium ArakHome
Top