Persepolis

City:
Tehran
Venue:

Friday 06 November, 2020 16:30
Saturday 21 November, 2020 16:20
Monday 30 November, 2020 16:15
Friday 25 December, 2020 15:00
Thursday 31 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 16:30
Monday 11 January, 2021 16:15
Monday 18 January, 2021 16:40
Saturday 30 January, 2021 16:55
Tuesday 09 February, 2021 17:00
Sunday 14 February, 2021 17:15
Friday 19 February, 2021 15:40

Name Matches played Position
10 2 2 0 2 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
9 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 2 1 0 0
10 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
10 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 2 1 1 1 0 1 0
9 1 1 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
9 10 3 1 6 4 15

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
DDDWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 31 December, 2020 15:00 Zob AhanHome
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 16:30 SepahanHome
Monday 11 January, 2021 16:15 EsteghlalAway
Monday 18 January, 2021 16:40 FooladHome
Monday 25 January, 2021 15:00 Aluminium ArakAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 30 January, 2021 16:55 Machine SaziHome
Tuesday 09 February, 2021 17:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Sunday 14 February, 2021 17:15 PaykanHome
Friday 19 February, 2021 15:40 Gol GoharAway
Top