Machine Sazi

Saturday 07 November, 2020 15:50
Wednesday 25 November, 2020 16:15
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Saturday 30 January, 2021 16:55
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00
Saturday 10 July, 2021 21:30

Name Matches played Position
17 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
20 1 1 0 1 0 0 0
20 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
20 1 1 0 4 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
21 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 1 1 0 2 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 0 1 0 1
16 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 6 3 3 1 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
6 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
19 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
14 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
13 0 0 0 0 0 0 0

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
16 23 1 14 8 -21 11

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayAway
LDDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 05 April, 2021 16:00 Gol GoharAway
Sunday 11 April, 2021 17:00 Aluminium ArakHome
Saturday 08 May, 2021 21:15 SaipaHome
Sunday 16 May, 2021 19:25 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Saturday 29 May, 2021 19:00 Tractor SaziAway

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 25 June, 2021 19:10 NassajiHome
Thursday 01 July, 2021 21:15 SepahanAway
Tuesday 06 July, 2021 19:00 Mes RafsanjanHome
Saturday 10 July, 2021 21:30 FooladAway
Top