Zob Ahan

City:
Isfahan

Friday 06 November, 2020 16:30
Thursday 26 November, 2020 16:20
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:40
Sunday 06 December, 2020 15:00
Friday 18 December, 2020 15:00
Thursday 24 December, 2020 16:30
Thursday 31 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 05 February, 2021 17:00
Sunday 14 February, 2021 15:00

Name Matches played Position
11 2 2 0 2 1 0 0 Defender
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
7 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 3 3 0 0 0 1 0 Forward
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
9 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
10 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
8 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
12 2 2 0 2 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
7 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
10 1 0 1 1 1 0 0
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 12 0 4 8 -5 8

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
DLDLD

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Thursday 31 December, 2020 15:00 PersepolisAway
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 15:00 Tractor SaziHome
Sunday 10 January, 2021 15:00 Aluminium ArakAway
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00 SaipaAway
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00 Naft M.SoleymanHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00 NassajiAway
Friday 05 February, 2021 17:00 SepahanHome
Sunday 14 February, 2021 15:00 Mes RafsanjanAway
Top