Zob Ahan

City:
Isfahan

Friday 06 November, 2020 16:30
Thursday 26 November, 2020 16:20
Tuesday 01 December, 2020 16:40
Sunday 06 December, 2020 15:00
Friday 18 December, 2020 15:00
Thursday 24 December, 2020 16:30
Thursday 31 December, 2020 15:00
Tuesday 05 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 15 January, 2021 15:00
Wednesday 20 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 29 January, 2021 15:00
Friday 05 February, 2021 15:00
Monday 01 March, 2021 17:35
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00
Saturday 03 April, 2021 17:30
Thursday 15 April, 2021 20:30
Sunday 09 May, 2021 22:15
Friday 14 May, 2021 17:55
Monday 05 July, 2021 19:40

Name Matches played Position
22 3 3 0 3 1 0 0 Defender
8 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
9 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 Forward
2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Forward
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Midfielder
1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
11 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
15 4 4 0 1 0 1 0 Forward
8 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
19 3 3 0 7 0 0 0
16 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Defender
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
17 1 1 0 3 0 0 0
11 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 Forward
18 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
14 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
23 4 4 0 3 0 1 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper
18 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 Midfielder
14 1 1 0 0 1 0 0
8 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 3 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
21 0 0 0 1 0 0 0
6 1 1 0 0 0 0 0
20 3 1 2 3 2 0 0
3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Goalkeeper

League results

Rank Played Won Lost Drawn GD Points
15 23 4 10 9 -7 21

Current form

HomeAwayAwayAwayHome
WDWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 03 April, 2021 17:30 Sanat NaftHome
Thursday 15 April, 2021 20:30 Shahr KhodroAway
Sunday 09 May, 2021 22:15 EsteghlalAway
Friday 14 May, 2021 17:55 Gol GoharAway
Monday 24 May, 2021 19:30 PersepolisHome

Upcoming matches

Date Team Location Result
Friday 25 June, 2021 19:40 Aluminium ArakHome
Wednesday 30 June, 2021 19:15 Tractor SaziAway
Monday 05 July, 2021 19:40 SaipaHome
Monday 12 July, 2021 21:00 Naft M.SoleymanAway
Top